» KLONDIKE LIGHT
Open/Close Menu Decoration of walls

DO YOU HAVE THE QUESTIONS?
info@decorshop.md

CALL US:
022 92 66 33

prodotti-88090-vrel86e4d763d5ff48149741d43cadae2cac
This water-based paint for interior coatings, typically modern and elegant. It is applied to various surfaces. KLONDIKE LIGHT allows you to create ultra-modern interiors with unique color effects and undertones. Paint surface finishing contains valuable forged metal particles and increases the gold, silver effect and at the same time velvety. The resulting outcome is perfect: the interiors with metal walls are transformed into real avant-garde room.

classic effect (spatula) extends Klondike stainless steel spatula PV43 irregular movement, 15-20 cm long in all directions, making the area the application layer bit wrong Klondike. After 5-6 hours at 20 ° C proceeds to use a second layer as the first. Then expect a further 1 hour at a temperature of about 20 degrees Celsius and convey the same PV 43 spatula, but not material movements, which have 15-20 cm long, irregular, with gentle pressure, the particles of the material to break down, creating the effect of a dark spot color or lighter.

The effect of Classic (brush + spatula) Classic effect can be achieved by following the cycle Application: brush material is loaded properly PV 76 and extends from 8-15 cm long irregular movements in all directions, alternating from phase to right or vice versa, from the top down, and vice versa , leaving a layer of the product is more or less irregular. After about 20 minutes at 20 degrees Celsius, stretching the fabric so PV43 spatula, lisând site in all directions. After 5-6 hours at 20 ° C PV 76 brush, apply a second layer so that the first Klondike. Waiting for about 1 hour at 20 ° C and passed at the same spatula 43 minutes, but no movement of the material is not of 15-20 cm in length, irregular, with gentle pressure, so that the particles of material to the gap, creating the effect of dark patches or lighter color.

© 2018 Bobmedia

» KLONDIKE LIGHT
Open/Close Menu Декоративное оформление стен

У ВАС ЕСТЬ ВОПРОСЫ?
info@decorshop.md

ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ:
022 92 66 33

prodotti-88090-vrel86e4d763d5ff48149741d43cadae2cac
KLONDIKE LIGHT
Это краска на водной основе для внутренних помещений покрытий, типично современная и изящная. Наносится на различные поверхности. KLONDIKE LIGHT позволяет создавать ультра-современные интерьеры с уникальными цветовыми эффектами и оттенками. Краска для отделки поверхностей содержит ценные металлические кованные частицы и усиливает золотистый, серебряный эффект и в то же время бархатистый. Получаемый результат идеален: интерьеры с металлическими стенами превращаются в настоящие авангардные помещения.

классический эффект (шпатель ) расширяет Клондайк нержавеющей стали шпатель PV43 нерегулярные движения, долго 15-20 см во всех направлениях , в результате чего площадь прикладного уровня немного неправильной Клондайк . Через 5-6 часов при 20 ° С переходит к применению второй слой , как и первый . Тогда ожидать дальнейшего 1 час при температуре около 20 градусов по Цельсию и передать тот же шпателем PV 43 , но не материальные движения , оказывающие 15-20 см длиной , нерегулярные , с легким нажимом , чтобы частицы материала , чтобы сломать , создавая эффект пятна более темного цвета или светлее.

Эффект Классический ( щетка + совок ) классический эффект может быть достигнут , следуя цикла Применение: кистью материал правильно загружены PV 76 и простирается с 8-15 см длиной нерегулярные движений во всех направлениях , чередуя от этапа к правильно или наоборот , сверху вниз и наоборот, оставляя слой продукта более или менее нерегулярно. Примерно через 20 минут при 20 градусах Цельсия , простирающихся ткань так PV43 шпателем , lisând сайт во всех направлениях. Через 5-6 часов при 20 ° C PV 76 щетки нанести второй слой , так что первая Клондайк . Ожидание в течение приблизительно 1 часа при 20 ° С и пропускают в то же шпателем 43 минут, но никакой материал не осуществления движения 15-20 см в длину , нерегулярные, с легким нажимом , так что частицы материала на разрыв , создавая эффект патчи темнее или светлее цвета .

© 2017 Bobmedia